68 thoughts on “2022 On Cinema Summer Preview (Audio Only)

  1. Alan Eagney

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 6:40 am

    Thanks

    1. Hobbit Head

      Posted June 7, 2022 at 2:10 pm

      YOur welcomb

  2. Cvdks    

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 6:45 am

    nice

    1. Shane Skinner

      Posted May 24, 2022 at 1:11 pm

      I like movies

  3. Patrick Davidson

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 6:54 am

    Listening to this was a smart informed choice

    1. Ned Smorgle

      Posted May 23, 2022 at 7:02 am

      I know

  4. D

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 7:23 am

    Oh, movis!

  5. six_bagger

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 7:52 am

    President in charge of film criticism

  6. Markhead69    

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 8:10 am

    Okay thanks

  7. D

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 8:42 am

    A pre-emptive 4 bag from Greegg???

    Wohoa.

  8. EdithHead2023 Wallet ID 34d8a13dd30d29502e9d4eb950de6181

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 8:48 am

    Once again not one snigle word about wardorbe. Some days I don’t know why I keep giong or what keeeps me giong. or why. .

    1. EdithHead2023 Wallet ID 34d8a13dd30d29502e9d4eb950de6181

      Posted May 23, 2022 at 8:50 am

      Apoligizing for outbrust. I know I have to stay postiive.

    2. EdithHead2023

      Posted May 24, 2022 at 7:29 am

      I was just infromed that putting Wallet ID # into account name is conisdered bad form I’d like to know by who but I have deleted the wallet ID from my accuont name. If yuou would like wardorbe expertie criteeq hit me up here.
      Wallet ID 34d8a13dd30d29502e9d4eb950de6181

  9. Benedict Pumpkinpatch

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 9:22 am

    thanks for the insight for the summer! glad to finally have the info i need to make informed decisions

  10. Oscer-Head

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 9:22 am

    This is some of the best information that is available on the NET. Much respect to the hard work that goes into film critisim

  11. Decker of Cards

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 11:04 am

    Great to hear progress on financing Deck of Cards. I’m an absolute Deckhead and can’t wait to see what is in store for us!

    1. Heather Spalding

      Posted May 24, 2022 at 1:14 pm

      Glad to hear Gregg has a contract with the carrot and the stick included for projects like Deck of Cards. It’s a great investment for Hei.

  12. Vinz Clortho

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 11:44 am

    HODL AMC

  13. Goose

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 11:55 am

    Minions

    1. #1 Larry Turman Head

      Posted May 24, 2022 at 8:54 pm

      M I O N V I E O S N S

  14. sonnerly

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 12:48 pm

    Out of the many movie experts at Heinetwork, Gregg is definitely my favorite

  15. Cameron Coffey

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 2:52 pm

    Great job!

  16. Ethan Vizuals

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 4:20 pm

    I’ve never been more disappointed in my favorite movie expert Greg Turkington. Steven Speilberg did NOT direct the new Jurrasic Park movie. I typed in new Jurrasic Park in google and google told me Director: Colin Trevorrow. I don’t know who Colin Tomorrow is but he is NOIT SPELLBERG~!

  17. Emblem Parade    

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 4:46 pm

    Tim as en employer is pretty good at walking that fine line between the carrot and stick. Be generous and let your employees have room to grow while also keeping them in line. This is why I’m confident in HEI’s future.

  18. Laurent D'Hondt

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 5:03 pm

    hey guys!

  19. ZillyZane    

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 5:10 pm

    four bags??

  20. p_g

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 6:01 pm

    it has been appreciated

  21. Jude Law, from Jude Law

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    Craig Don’t trust amc I lost so much money on them please don’t listen to what anyone says on Reddit they are all sneks

  22. The Delgado Fund

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    My son would have loved these movies….

    Donate here to support The Delgado Fund: 2e7368be44c179ba52b1ce158c63c5ed

  23. nick perfume

    Posted May 23, 2022 at 11:26 pm

    Nice to get an update on LaRues investigation into the Minion attack, as well as a sneak preview of the upcoming prequel Minions.

  24. EstevezforPrestevez

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 3:33 am

    A 4 bagger from Gregg, tentative or not, is truly worrying. He mustn’t be feeling good, because otherwise it just makes no sense 🙁 …

  25. James Bucklin

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 11:01 am

    Tink you! I love HEE!

  26. Dr. San’s Beard Oil (Now With Dong Chong Xia Cao)

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 11:33 am

    I finally know where the latest movies stand thanks to the fellas at the HEI Network! Thanks Gang!

  27. Dr. Sanx Bile

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 2:59 pm

    Music and finance, please. No one is interested in movies.

    1. HOLDEN MADICKEY

      Posted May 24, 2022 at 4:18 pm

      No movies whatsoever?

      Not even THE MOVIE STORY OF ELVIS PRESLEY THE SINGER (2022, 159 min)?

      1. Sneert    

        Posted June 3, 2022 at 11:29 am

        te]evison abuot mudic ann finanse

        cannnort hav anny moovee, nod evan Blew Haawaaui or I G Blews.. evan thuohg muydic plaid

  28. HOLDEN MADICKEY

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 4:02 pm

    Love hearing “MR. MOVIES” TURKINGTON use the mention of SAM NEILL to name drop Dick Donner’s THE OMEN (1976, 111 min).

    Clearly a sly reference to MATT “Damien” NEWMAN . . .

    1. Sneert    

      Posted June 3, 2022 at 11:48 am

      SAmm Neal wass alsso big satr in On Yuor Mouth Wiht Madeness ann taht moovee wiht thee nakked L McFearsonn

  29. 126MinutesIsACoolRunningTime

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    some cool running times here

  30. Stephen Silvestri

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    I love these throwback style podcasts keep them coming

  31. Nicole Geiger

    Posted May 24, 2022 at 9:35 pm

    so exited to find out the runtimes for thes upcoming movies

  32. Anna O'Connell

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 5:34 am

    Will this be an audio only season?

  33. allan margolin

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 10:33 am

    Ggreg doesn’t want HeiP$$ but I donated all of mine to him. You all should too.

    Keiron OLeasry is a good choice as well,

    Dekker fan AND Gregg Fan

    Allan’s

  34. Gabe Whisnant

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 11:03 am

    My video isn’t playing

  35. Tomasz Nowacki

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 12:36 pm

    I want to sell my hei points

  36. Ashley Taggart

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 12:44 pm

    I am SO glad to hear your voice again Tim #Hot4Tim #TimHead #HeiRanch

  37. EdithHead2023

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 12:51 pm

    Friens, If yuou would like wardorbe expertie criteeq hit me up here.
    Wallet ID 34d8a13dd30d29502e9d4eb950de6181

  38. Edward Isabell

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    And…………………………..

    This was fantastic movie advice for the upcoming summer.

    I hope Laroux can get to the bottom of the Minion conspiracy ASAP. Stay safe out there folks.

  39. jared lego    

    Posted May 25, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    i happen to be an expert on buckets of dirt… what are you trying to say gregg?!

  40. Ana MC

    Posted May 26, 2022 at 10:26 am

    our values (and movies) are under attack

    </

  41. Wh0s3G0nn4W1n

    Posted May 26, 2022 at 10:57 am

    lotta 5 baggers comin up this sumemr!! thanks guys

  42. Mark Cinco

    Posted May 27, 2022 at 2:08 pm

    I’d rather listen to the cooking oil or dirt expert than this weirdo guest named gregg

  43. LAYNE HERBERT

    Posted May 27, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    Ah Tinseltown!

  44. Gene Siskel Jr.

    Posted May 31, 2022 at 1:40 pm

    #FireGregg

    1. Gene Siskel Jr.

      Posted May 31, 2022 at 1:41 pm

      #Liquefy Greg

  45. Sneert    

    Posted June 1, 2022 at 1:08 am

    FKYF TIHS SIHT

    1. HOLDEN MADICKEY

      Posted June 2, 2022 at 11:18 pm

      Well that’s just taking things too far!

      Hello? Manners?
      Does anyone have any left?

      No? OK . . . Guess not.

      1. Sneert    

        Posted June 3, 2022 at 11:41 am

        vary connsernd abuot Timm vode getteng chainged form a goud polidishian vode too BIDDEN. taht Wass my mane problam. ids a SHAIM wenn mashein by Dominashion Voding Mashien wood vode foir a wickid mang liek Bidden Harris

        1. HOLDEN MADICKEY

          Posted June 16, 2022 at 11:55 pm

          I’m very concerned about yer mother’s vaginal CANAL.

          After giving birth to your giant HEAD, she must be SORE.

          I mean — she’s SOARING like a dragon . . . right?

  46. Kevin Hunter

    Posted June 4, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    Please keep us updated on the run time for Garfield 🐱

  47. Milan Josic

    Posted June 6, 2022 at 12:23 pm

    Great reviews from real movie buiffs!! I can’t wait to watch all these 5 baggers!

  48. TeddyHoesevelt

    Posted June 6, 2022 at 3:28 pm

    TURKINGTON IS A HACK FRAUD AND IS ONLY AN EXPERT ON LIES AND BEING A HACK FRAUD! HEI NETWORK SHOULD SIEZE ALL VFA MATERIELS AS COMPENSATORY WINNINGS BASED ON HACK FRAUSD ACTIONS

  49. Robert Pierson

    Posted June 6, 2022 at 6:02 pm

    Hey Guys…can’t wait to hear Tom Hanks sing again as well

  50. Don't mess with HOBBIT HEADS who love GREGG and were born in MARCH!

    Posted June 7, 2022 at 1:50 pm

    So glad there’s no stupid video to distract me from the important information we need to make informed decisions about what’s HOT and what’s NOT in Hollywood this summer.

  51. Leo Prosalendis

    Posted June 15, 2022 at 3:03 pm

    I’m so glad the virus is gone. im at my wits end and needed this line-up. I LOVE movies!

  52. HOLDEN MADICKEY

    Posted June 16, 2022 at 11:57 pm

    HAPPY 50th Burfday to ZIGGY STARDUST & THE SPIDERS from THE VFA!!!!

    1. HOLDEN MADICKEY

      Posted June 17, 2022 at 12:01 am

  53. No1WendyKirbyFan

    Posted June 23, 2022 at 12:16 pm

    I love how Gregg doesn’t pull any punches about the terrible naming choice of the Elvis Presley Movie Story. That kind of hard-hitting movie expertise is why I joined the HEI Network!

Commenting is available to HEI Network subscribers only. Click here to become a HEI Network subscriber or login if you're already a subscriber.